© 2023 by Tyler Reece. Proudly created with Wix.com

    Released in October of 2015 this is Richard and Steve's first collaboration. All original music with smokin' guitar leads and full bodied, soulful vocals.


    1. More Than Gold                             
    2. Still in Montana                               
    3. Cowboy & Lonely                           
    4. Forty Miles of Famous                    
    5. Bury Me Beneath the Steel Rails    
    6. Crazy Talk                                      
    7. Each Day   
    8. Wisdom of the Ages
    9. Cowboy Through and Through
    10. Whiskey Weather
    11. Dear Mama I'm a Cowboy
    12. A Little Extra Help
    13. Waitin' for the Wreck to Happen
    14. Three Days and Forty Fires                                    

    Forty Miles of Famous